Staff

Staff

CEO
Debbie Zimmerman
Extension: 225
Email: d.zimmerman@grapegrowersofontario.com

Executive Assistant/Marketing & Communications
Sarah Burgstaler
Extension: 224
Email: sarahb@grapegrowersofontario.com 

Sr. Policy Advisor
Nick Lemieux
Extension: 228
Email: nlemieux@grapegrowersofontario.com

Grower Relations & Systems Administrator
Keara White
Extension: 221
Email: kwhite@grapegrowersofontario.com

Market Analyst
Mary Jane Combe
Extension: 242
Email: mjcombe@grapegrowersofontario.com

Office Manager / Accounts Payable
Christina Stewart
Extension: 231
Email: christina@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com

Treasurer
Kathi Ryan
Extension: 227
Email: kathi@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com

CGCN Executive Director & OGWRI Project Manager
Darien Temprile
Extension: 229
Emails: darien@cgcn-rccv.ca and dtemprile@ontariograpeandwineresearch.com

CGCN Administrator
Ethan Churchill
Extension: 222
Email: ethan@cgcn-rccv.ca 

Members' Toolbox

Resources for grape growers

Newsroom

Invigorating The Next Generation of Grape Growers

View article

Wine grape applications now available for Growing Future Opportunities Initiative

View article

Ontario Consumers Will be Able to Buy Beer, Cider, Wine and Low-Alcohol Ready-to-Drink Beverages at Convenience, Grocery and Big Box Stores

View article