Staff

Staff

CEO
Debbie Zimmerman
Extension: 225
Email: d.zimmerman@grapegrowersofontario.com

Executive Assistant/Marketing & Communications
Gillian Williams
Extension: 224
Email: gillian@grapegrowersofontario.com

Policy Advisor
Nick Lemieux
Extension: 228
Email: nlemieux@grapegrowersofontario.com

Market Analyst
Mary Jane Combe
Extension: 242
Email: mjcombe@grapegrowersofontario.com

Grower Relations
Sampa Shakya
Extension: 221
Email: sshakya@grapegrowersofontario.com

Office Manager / Accounts Payable
Sarah Burgstaler
Extension: 231
Email: office@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com

Treasurer
Kathi Ryan
Extension: 227
Email: kathi@grapeandtenderfruitontario.com

Members' Toolbox

Resources for grape growers

Newsroom

Benjamin Froese named 2022 Grape King

View article

Debbie Zimmerman receives Lifetime Achievement Award

View article

Upcoming Events

Niagara Icewine Festival - January 2023

View event